Welcome to the Rotary Club of Emory-Clifton

Local Leaders United

The Rotary Club of Emory-Clifton unites leaders from all walks of life, amplifying their individual contributions to make our community and the world a better place to live and work.

  • Join Leaders: Connect with leaders from our community and the world
  • Exchange Ideas: Expand your network and your worldview
  • Take Action: Help create lasting change in our community and other communities around the world
  • Get Directions »

News From Emory-Clifton Rotary

Stories about the recent activities of our club. Learn more »

Since 1985, Rotary has invested hundreds of millions of dollars in the effort to rid the world of the polio virus.

Wild Polio Cases

Club Toolkit

A comprehensive source for Club officers, district leaders and everyday Rotarians. Learn more »


#87858 chartered June 30, 2016.
Active Membership: 27

Wednesdays, 6:00 pm
Emory University, Rollins School of Public Health

Claudia Nance Rollins Bldg. Room 6001
1518 Clifton Road
Atlanta, GA 30322

We meet twice a month, virtually via Zoom and in-person (post-COVID).

Contact Info
995 Canton Street, Suite 100
Atlanta, GA 30075

Leadership Team


Isam Vaid
Alan Janssen
Hanifa Noor
Patience Mayo
Foundation Chair
James Owen
Membership Chair
Matilda Nju

Rotary District 6900

District Governor
Kirk Driskell
Assistant Governor
Chris Brand
GRSP Trustee
Michael Stimpert
District Governor Elect
Mary Ligon
District Governor Nominee
George Granade
District Trainer
Lauri Young
District Foundation Chair
Cheryl Greenway
Membership Chair
Jaclyn Donovan
District Public Image Chair
Clarissa Costa
District Public Image Chair
Gordon Owens
District Public Image Chair
Adam Wilkins
District Secretary
Carol Lipphardt
District Treasurer
Teri White
Rotary Council
Cathie Brumfield (Chair)

Rotary International

Rotary President
Holger Knaack
Rotary Foundation Trustee Chair
K.R. “Ravi” Ravindran
General Secretary
John Hewko